Meeting Dates

OCA Meetings in 2019:

(Ratified at a Board meeting 21 February 2019)

Meetings are open to all Overbrook residents.
Notices of meetings will be posted one week in advance.

Thursday, 17 January, 6:30 pm (Board orientation, in camera)

Thursday, 21 February, 6:30 pm

Thursday, 21 March, 6:30 pm

Thursday, 18 April, 6:30 pm

Thursday, 16 May, 6:30 pm

Thursday, 20 June, 6:30 pm

Thursday, 15 August, 6:30 pm (new date)

Thursday, 19 September, 6:30 pm

Thursday, 17 October, 6:30 pm (Annual General Meeting)

Thursday, 7 November, 5:30 pm (Board orientation, in camera)

Thursday,  21 November, 6:30 pm

 

Advertisements