At the AGM of the Overbrook Community Association on Thursday, 20 November, residents met and acclaimed their Board of Directors for 2015. Jen Ardiel, Wendy Dennys, Réal Lambert, Joanne Lockyer, Charlotte Masemann, Victoria McMullen, Christine Sharp and Patrick Venier agreed to serve for another year. Welcomed aboard were Marie-Caroline Badjeck, Malcolm Gibb and Rawlson King.

The eleven-member board will gather for a retreat next Sunday. Guided by an experienced psychologist and group facilitator, the directors will review the activities of the Association, elect their executive members and focus on how best to work together to serve the community.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s